• Convocation Ceremony.

    18 Mar 2017


      • It is a matter of immense pleasure and proud to share that, 9th Convocation was organized at Kanpur Institute of Technology, on 5th March 2017. Honorable Vice Chancellor, AKTU, Prof (Dr.) Vinay Kumar Pathak, inaugurated the function by lighting the lamp. Shri Vipul Jain, President and executive committee member addressed all the passed out students. Smt. Neena Verma, Shri Anil Kumar Agarwal, Shri Vipul Jain, management members, Director Dr. Brajesh Varshney and honorable Vice Chancellor, AKTU, awarded qualified students with their degrees in various discipline.Mr. Neeraj Varshney (EN) & Vidhushi Mishra (MCA) received the cash award of Rs 20,000.00 each for securing position into university ranking. Mr. Neeraj Varshney also received the Vice chancellor’s gold medal for scoring highest marks amongst all pass outs and the course toppers of each discipline were awarded with Management Silver Medals. All the Deans & Heads of the Departments were present for awarding the degrees.