

A-1, UPSIDC Industrial Area, Rooma, Kanpur-208001 (U.P.) India

Ph: 7705011891 E-mail-ID: info@kit.ac.in, director.kit@kit.ac.in

Date: 01/08/2019

KIT/AR/2019 - 20/01

NOTICE ANTI-RAGGINGS QUAD

As per the guidelines of Hon'ble Supreme Court/AICTE/AKTU, Lucknow, an Anti-Ragging squad has been formed to prevent the ragging cases in the institute premises. The squad comprises of following faculty members:

Ac	Academic Block - Ground Floor, CC Lab, Library, Canteen & Workshop etc.			
1	Mr. Shashwat Mishra	Coordinator	8299348556	
2	Ms. Farah Shan Khan	Member	8009808150	
3	Mr. Rahul Singh	Member	8299013117	
4	Mr. Pronab Kumar Adhikari	Member	9598482012	
5	Mr. Deepak Pandey	Member	8896888139	

Ac	Academic Block - First Floor, CC Lab			
1	Mr. Akhilesh Pandey	Coordinator	9919082947	
2	Mr. Abhishek Srivastava	Member	9918220826	
3	Mr. Sumit Gupta	Member	7897069033	
4	Mr. Om Prakash Tiwary	Member	9451816762	
5	Mr. Ashutosh Gaur	Member	9651298051	
6	Ms. Aparna Sinha	Member	8299696102	
7	Ms. Gopika Agarwal	Member	8896551960	

Ac	Academic Block - Second Floor, CC Lab			
1	Mr. Amit Kumar Chaurasiya	Coordinator	9473588767	
2	Mr. Deepak Kumar Yadav	Member	9628099610	
3	Ms. Shikha Singh	Member	8840944423	
4	Mr. Arpit Srivastava	Member	7007141409	

Bo	Boys' Hostel & Mess			
1	Mr. Amarnath Awasthi	Coordinator	8115331103	
2	Mr. Amit Kumar Chaurasiya	Member	9473588767	
3	Ms. Shubhankur Dutta	Member	8474886517	
4	Mr. Ranjeet Kumar	Member	9504162449	

Girls' Hostel & Mess			
1	Ms. Farah Shan Khan	Coordinator	8009808150
2	Ms. Pallavi Yadu	Member	6386260232

(Dr. Vikas Kumar Pandey)

Faculty I/c Anti-Ragging

Copy to-

- 1. The Management
- 2. The Director
- 3. Deans
- 4. All HODs
- 5. Chief Proctor
- 6. Concerned Faculty members
- 7. All Notice Boards